FC Porto B beat Farense in the match with three second half submissions

Match outcomes for the 14th spherical of the II Liga

FC Porto B defeated Farense, 4-0, in a match in the 14th spherical of the SABSEG League marked by three dismissals. All in the second half of the sport that marked the return of the blue and white at the Estádio Municipal Dr. Jorge Sampaio, in entrance of the intervention works on the pitch at the Estádio Luís Filipe Menezes, now dwelling to Porto’s secondary coaching.

Robson, in the 74th minute, left Farense with numerical inferiority, inside two minutes later Wendel Silva, from FC Porto B, additionally noticed a direct purple. The Porto participant was not on the discipline to assist after the Robson bid.

Bernardo Folha, who had a yellow card in 83′ and 88′, was additionally despatched off

Regarding the targets, the spotlight was Marcus Abraham’s double (72′ and 79′), leaving Rodrido Ferreira, in the sixteenth minute, to open the scoring. 2-0 was the work of Nilton Varela.

Robson attacked Wendel Silva, main referee Anzhony Rodrigues to ship off the central defender from Faro, and the blue and white striker then additionally obtained a purple card, which can have been triggered by the protests ( 74).

Until the finish, there was nonetheless time for the dismissal of Bernardo Folha, which left the dragons right down to 9 gamers.

With this outcome, FC Porto rose to fifth place in II Liga, with 22 factors, on equal phrases with Benfica B, Vilafranquense and Estrela da Amadora, and Farense continued in second place, with 28, dropping -an alternative to be nearer to the chief Moreirense.

Game performed at Estádio Municipal Dr. Jorge Sampaio, in Vila Nova de Gaia.

FC Porto B – Farense, 4-0.

At halftime: 1-0.


1-0, Rodrigo Pinheiro, 16 minutes.

2-0, Nilton Varela, 65.

3-0, Abraham Marcus, 72.

4-0, Abraham Marcus, 79.

FC Porto B: Roko Runje, Rodrigo Pinheiro, Zé Pedro, João Marcelo, João Mendes (Dinis Rodrigues, 88), Bernardo Folha, Vasco Sousa (Silvestre Varela, 81), Abraham Marcus (Umaru Candé, 88), Sidnei Tavares (Rodrigo ) Fernandes, 81), Nilton Varela (Rui Monteiro, 87) and Wendel Silva.

(Substitutes: Ivan Cardoso, Dinis Rodrigues, Romain Correia, Rodrigo Fernandes, Rui Monteiro, Umaro Candé, Jorge Meireles, Luís Mota and Silvestre Varela).

Coach: António Folha.

Farense: Ricardo Velho, Miguel Bandarra, Róbson, Muscat, Abner, John Velásquez (Elves Baldé, 45+03), Vítor Gonçalves (Cláudio Falcão, 58), Marcos Paulo (Fabrício Isidoro, 59), Marco Matías, Pedro Henrique (Gonçalo Silva, 80) and Rui Costa (Lucão, 80).

(Substitutes: Rafael Defendi, Diogo Viana, Gonçalo Silva, Talocha, Fabrício Isidoro, Cláudio Falcão, Lucão, Elves Baldé and Mohamed Belloumi).

Coach: Vasco Faísca.

Referee: Anthony Rodrigues (AF Madeira).

Disciplinary motion: yellow card for Vítor Gonçalves (6), João Marcelo (10), João Mendes (20), Muscat (83) and Bernardo Folha (83). Red playing cards for Róbson (74), Wendel Silva (74) and Bernardo Folha (88).


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *